The Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office in Jakarta represents the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in matters between Hong Kong and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) as a whole, and handle matters between Hong Kong and four ASEAN countries, namely Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam and the Philippines.

The site is currently under construction. If you have any questions or need to contact us, please approach us using one of the contact information below:

Address: 19 Floor, World Trade Centre 2, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 29-31, Jakarta Selatan 12920, Indonesia
Phone: 62 21 8086 9730
Fax: 62 21 2952 2613